select fleets for Restricted Missions

select fleets for Restricted Missions

Postby Paps » Sun Apr 28, 2013 7:31 pm

I, by myself fly up to r45 with Liberty Wings. But from r46 and above, i need to change to Independence, no other way @moment. :|
May you can also change the reloading of the fleets, while that cost much time, when the bot refuel every round between the missions... :roll:
When i fly manual, i fill only at start full, from r40 i go less fuel (1-2kk), the same from r46. :)

Also a Problem is harvest res sats, when one mission is over. The screen of mission is coming in front, and stop the setting of new res sats.
In this moments, i must stop all my fingers and work on the pc, before i have the same problem making by myself... :o
Paps
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Apr 28, 2013 7:19 pm

Re: select fleets for Restricted Missions

Postby admin » Mon Apr 29, 2013 3:20 am

Paps wrote:I, by myself fly up to r45 with Liberty Wings. But from r46 and above, i need to change to Independence, no other way @moment. :|
May you can also change the reloading of the fleets, while that cost much time, when the bot refuel every round between the missions... :roll:
When i fly manual, i fill only at start full, from r40 i go less fuel (1-2kk), the same from r46. :)

I'm assuming you're talking about Trials, not restricted... you can use the list of checkboxes in Options->Instances tab titled "Partially fill in trials" to set which trials to do the partial fueling in, that way you can just do normal fueling for the easier ones, which is much faster.
Paps wrote:Also a Problem is harvest res sats, when one mission is over. The screen of mission is coming in front, and stop the setting of new res sats.
In this moments, i must stop all my fingers and work on the pc, before i have the same problem making by myself... :o

Actually, it detects this it's self. It still "tries" to finish putting the rocks in visually, but if it sees the end of instances screen there, it won't reset the timer, so it should go about it's normal instance duties and then try the rocks again in a minute or so. The only time this should really be an issue is if you're running instances faster than it can put rocks in (in which case, it may get stuck in a loop, since the instance reward screen would come up every time it tries to do the rocks).
Read the FAQ:
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=2132

FOLLOW THIS BEFORE ASKING FOR HELP:
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=1949
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2320
Joined: Wed Aug 17, 2011 4:58 pm

Re: select fleets for Restricted Missions

Postby Paps » Wed May 08, 2013 9:50 pm

Sorry, my fault^^
Of course trials... :lol:
But the refueling option taking much time. Its faster, when i made it manually, as using the bot.
I only fill up at start, and change from t46 to independence, refill only max 2 times.

But this way sometimes take a hole day playing....and thats really boring... :roll:
Paps
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Apr 28, 2013 7:19 pm

Re: select fleets for Restricted Missions

Postby admin » Wed May 08, 2013 9:58 pm

There isn't really another option if you want different fleets in different individual trials...
Read the FAQ:
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=2132

FOLLOW THIS BEFORE ASKING FOR HELP:
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=1949
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2320
Joined: Wed Aug 17, 2011 4:58 pm

Re: select fleets for Restricted Missions

Postby Paps » Thu May 09, 2013 3:34 pm

admin wrote:There isn't really another option if you want different fleets in different individual trials...


May you can set one into? :?:
Like the same way, refill is looking... :geek:
Paps
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Apr 28, 2013 7:19 pm

Re: select fleets for Restricted Missions

Postby admin » Thu May 09, 2013 6:47 pm

That would involve having separate fleet selections for EVERY trial range... not only would it clutter up the interface, but 95% of people wouldn't have any use for it. Plus, it would be confusing for people, and difficult to set up (need to set up fleets separately for each trial range). Overall, I think the negatives outweigh the positives for this suggestion.
Read the FAQ:
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=2132

FOLLOW THIS BEFORE ASKING FOR HELP:
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=1949
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2320
Joined: Wed Aug 17, 2011 4:58 pm

Re: select fleets for Restricted Missions

Postby SebastianBoote » Tue Sep 24, 2019 10:13 am

With the progress and enhancing in the technology the competition among you people are increasing day by day that must be faced with the open heart to challenge it well and to get the win through it. Gamers can check https://casinobonuscoupon.com/casino/disco/ to get cheap and amazing games. I recommend to gamers to check this great site.
SebastianBoote
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu May 23, 2019 4:39 pm

Re: select fleets for Restricted Missions

Postby Denis28 » Wed Jan 13, 2021 10:38 am

Great
Denis28
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jul 10, 2020 12:15 pm


Return to Suggestions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests